2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Linn-Benton

Overall 24-9
Pct. .727
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 7-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 9-6
Matches 33
Kills per set 10.69
Hitting % .216
Assists per set 10.06
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 1.96
Digs per set 13.89
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 6
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 6
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamlane Court 1
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 1
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 1
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 1
N
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Bellevue College
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Spokane Community College
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Redwood
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Walla Walla Communit
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Walla Walla Community College
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Walla Walla Communit
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clark *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Umpqua *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lane *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 19
at
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:30 PM
Clark *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:30 PM
Umpqua *
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:30 PM
Lane *
H
* Conference