2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : S. Puget Sound

Overall 3-23
Pct. .115
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 2-10
Matches 22
Kills per set 5.03
Hitting % .127
Assists per set 4.32
Blocks per set 0.43
Service Aces per set 0.89
Digs per set 5.87
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 5
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Eugene, OR Court 2
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Court 2
H
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 5
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Everett
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Everett CC
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Green River
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Green River
N
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Tacoma *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Pierce *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Wed Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference