2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Highline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
9:00 AM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 6
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
10:15 AM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 6
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 1
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
4:30 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 6
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
10:15 AM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 6
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
12:45 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 1
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
12:00 PM
@ Highline, Des Moines, WA Tournament
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
@ Community College of Spokane
N
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
9:00 AM
@ Spokane Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
@ Spokane Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
5:00 PM
@ Spokane Tournament
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
5:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
10:30 AM
@ Walla Wall Crossover
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
1:30 PM
@ Walla Walla Crossover
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
4:30 PM
@ Walla Walla Crossover
N
Fri Sep 21
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
Pierce *
A
* Conference