2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 5-11
Matches 23
Kills per set 7.25
Hitting % .173
Assists per set 6.67
Blocks per set 0.86
Service Aces per set 1.22
Digs per set 9.30
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 8
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 8
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Eugene, OR Court 8
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Highline
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Highline
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Highline
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Pierce
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Walla walla
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Walla Walla Communit
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference