2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Clackamas

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Lost 3
Home 8-4
Away 4-7
Neutral 10-7
Matches 40
Kills per set 10.10
Hitting % .150
Assists per set 9.38
Blocks per set 1.10
Service Aces per set 1.75
Digs per set 16.45
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian College
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Showcase Court 5
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Showcase Court 5
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene Court 5
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ showcase Court 5
N
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Highline
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ HIghline
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Highline
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Hope Christian College
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Bellevue
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bellevue
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lane *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lane *
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pacific University JV (Forest Grove)
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Umpqua *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Clark *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Clark *
Play-in Game
A
* Conference