2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Clackamas

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 10-7
Matches 32
Kills per set 9.75
Hitting % .141
Assists per set 8.96
Blocks per set 1.13
Service Aces per set 1.84
Digs per set 15.75
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian College
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Showcase Court 5
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Showcase Court 5
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene Court 5
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ showcase Court 5
N
Mon Aug 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Highline
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ HIghline
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Highline
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
New Hope Christian College
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Bellevue
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Bellevue
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lane *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Umpqua *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
6:30 PM
Lane *
H
Mon Oct 22
vs
7:30 PM
Pacific University JV (Forest Grove)
H
Fri Oct 26
at
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
6:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:30 PM
Clark *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
6:30 PM
H
* Conference