2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Columbia Basin

Overall 2-32
Pct. .059
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 17
Home 0-9
Away 0-15
Neutral 2-8
Matches 28
Kills per set 3.87
Hitting % -.025
Assists per set 3.61
Blocks per set 0.49
Service Aces per set 0.73
Digs per set 9.86
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 6
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 1
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 6
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 6
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Springfield, OR Court 6
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Springfield Court 6
N
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Spokane Invite
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Gresham
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Gresham, Ore
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Gresham, Oregon
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Gresham
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference