2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lane

Overall 15-15
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 5-8
Matches 30
Kills per set 9.75
Hitting % .150
Assists per set 8.80
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 1.99
Digs per set 14.38
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Springfield, OR Court 5
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Springfield, OR Court 5
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Springfield, OR Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Springfield, OR Court 2
N
Sun Aug 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
Court 2
A
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Springfield, OR Court 2
N
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
New Hope Christian College
A
Wed Aug 29
at
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Butte College
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia College
@ Sacramento, CA
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of Marin
@ Sacramento, CA
N
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Pacific University JV
H
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Redwoods
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Pacific University JV
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Umpqua *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
New Hope Christian College
H
Fri Oct 19
at
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:30 PM
Clark *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:30 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Umpqua *
A
Wed Nov 07
at
6:30 PM
A
* Conference