2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Skagit Valley

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 5-12
Matches 21
Kills per set 5.13
Hitting % .164
Assists per set 4.90
Blocks per set 0.41
Service Aces per set 1.03
Digs per set 5.21
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Springfield, OR Court 5
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene Court 2
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 2
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 5
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ showcase Court 5
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Highline
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Highline Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Highline
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Pierce College
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference