2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Blue Mountain

Overall 25-11
Pct. .694
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 7-4
Neutral 12-5
Matches 30
Kills per set 7.19
Hitting % .168
Assists per set 6.48
Blocks per set 1.09
Service Aces per set 0.90
Digs per set 13.13
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 4
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Eugene Showcase Court 7
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
N
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walla Walla University #
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Community College of Spokane
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Spokane Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Walla Walla Community College
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Tacoma Convention Ce
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season