2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 30-10
Pct. .750
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 13-4
Matches 40
Kills per set 11.59
Hitting % .190
Assists per set 10.83
Blocks per set 1.78
Service Aces per set 2.13
Digs per set 16.17
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ bob keefer Court 8
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ bob keefer Court 3
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ bob keefer Court 3
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ bob keefer Court 8
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Bremerton
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tacoma *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tacoma *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Tacoma %
@ Tacoma Convention Ce
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
* Conference
% Post season