2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 24-5
Pct. .828
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 2
Home 9-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 10-2
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.75
Hitting % .206
Assists per set 10.93
Blocks per set 1.77
Service Aces per set 2.12
Digs per set 15.99
August
Fri Aug 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bob Keefer Center Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Bob Keefer Center Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ bob keefer Court 8
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ bob keefer Court 3
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ bob keefer Court 3
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ bob keefer Court 8
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Pierce College HEC
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Bremerton
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tacoma *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference