2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 33-8
Pct. .805
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-1
Away 10-3
Neutral 14-4
Matches 36
Kills per set 7.80
Hitting % .200
Assists per set 7.61
Blocks per set 1.52
Service Aces per set 0.98
Digs per set 11.68
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Eugene, OR Court 8
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ bob keefer Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 3
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 3
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Evergreen State Court 3
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Bellevue
N
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Spokane, WA Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Spokane Falls CC Spokane Tournament
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Walla walla
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lane %
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
* Conference
% Post season