2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Spokane

Overall 29-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 29
Home 11-0
Away 6-0
Neutral 12-0
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.11
Hitting % .279
Assists per set 8.57
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 1.36
Digs per set 10.07
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 8
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 8
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Eugene, OR Court 8
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 8
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ bob keefer Court 8
N
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Spokane Invite
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Spokane Invite
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue Bellevue Crossover
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue Bellevue Crossover
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue Bellevue Crossover
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 07
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference