2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Tacoma

Overall 9-13
Pct. .409
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 6-7
Matches 19
Kills per set 6.72
Hitting % .171
Assists per set 6.25
Blocks per set 0.57
Service Aces per set 1.64
Digs per set 8.33
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Showcase Court 4
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 4
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Srpringfield, OR Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 4
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Willamalane Court 4
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Pierce College
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Pierce
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Gresham, Oregon
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Gresham
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Gresham, Ore
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Gresham
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Gresham MHCC Crossover Championship Game
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pierce *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pierce *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference