2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 24-15
Pct. .615
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 12-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 6-6
Matches 31
Kills per set 10.29
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 9.46
Blocks per set 1.30
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 11.79
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 1
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 6
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Springfield Court 6
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 6
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Eugene, OR Court 1
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 1
N
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Neutral
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Bellevue
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Tacoma Convention Center
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tacoma Convention Ce
N
* Conference
% Post season