2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : Centralia

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 6-10
Matches 22
Kills per set 5.55
Hitting % .175
Assists per set 4.74
Blocks per set 0.66
Service Aces per set 0.92
Digs per set 6.61
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 8
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 8
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 3
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 8
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene, OR Court 8
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Evergreen State Court 3
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Highline
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Highline
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Highline
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Highline
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Walla Walla
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Walla Walla
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pierce *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Tacoma *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Tacoma *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference