2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 14-22
Pct. .389
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5
Away 1-10
Neutral 9-7
Matches 35
Kills per set 9.70
Hitting % .121
Assists per set 8.86
Blocks per set 1.37
Service Aces per set 2.31
Digs per set 16.41
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Showcase Court 4
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene, OR Court 4
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Eugene Showcase Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene Showcase Court 7
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Eugene Showcase Court 7
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Eugene Showcase Court 7
N
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Redding
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Salt Lake forfeits match
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Twin Falls
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
northwest college
@ Twin Falls
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Clark *
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of the Redwoods
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lane *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Umpqua *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Clark *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lane *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Umpqua *
H
* Conference