Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Men's Basketball

Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
4:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Friday, November 15
4:00 PM
@ Tacoma
Friday, November 15
8:00 PM
Saturday November 16, 2019
Simpson JV
Saturday, November 16
2:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Saturday, November 16
4:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
4:00 PM
@ Tacoma
Saturday, November 16
6:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
6:00 PM
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
2:00 PM
@ Everett
Sunday, November 17
4:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Sunday, November 17
4:00 PM
Monday November 18, 2019
New Hope
Monday, November 18
7:00 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Tuesday, November 19
TBA
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Northwest Indian College
Wednesday, November 20
6:00 PM
New Hope
Wednesday, November 20
7:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Friday November 22, 2019
University of Oregon Club
Friday, November 22
7:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Saturday November 23, 2019
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Multnomah
Saturday, November 23
1:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
4:00 PM
Sunday November 24, 2019
Multnomah
Sunday, November 24
2:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2019
Multnomah
Monday, November 25
5:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Friday November 29, 2019
Friday, November 29
1:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic - Longview, WA
Friday, November 29
3:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic - Longview, WA
Friday, November 29
6:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic - Longview, WA
Friday, November 29
8:00 PM
Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic - Longview, WA
Saturday November 30, 2019
TBA
Saturday, November 30
TBA
@ Lower Columbia College - Longview, WA Red Devil Classic
Sunday December 01, 2019
TBA
Sunday, December 01
TBA
@ Lower Columbia College - Longview, WA Red Devil Classic
Friday December 06, 2019
Friday, December 06
TBA
@ Lane Community College Dale Bates Tournament Eugene, Oregon
TBA
Friday, December 06
TBA
@ Spokane CC - Spokane, WA Bigfoot Classic
TBA - Pierce Raider Classic Tournament
Friday, December 06
TBA
@ Pierce Raider Classic Tournament Lakewood, WA
Saturday December 07, 2019
Saturday, December 07
TBA
@ Lane Community College Dale Bates Tournament Eugene, Oregon
TBA
Saturday, December 07
TBA
@ Spokane CC - Spokane, WA Bigfoot Classic
TBA - Pierce Raider Classic Tournament
Saturday, December 07
TBA
@ Pierce Raider Classic Tournament Lakewood, WA
Sunday December 08, 2019
Sunday, December 08
TBA
@ Lane Community College Dale Bates Tournament Eugene, Oregon
TBA
Sunday, December 08
TBA
@ Spokane CC - Spokane, WA Bigfoot Classic
TBA - Pierce Raider Classic Tournament
Sunday, December 08
TBA
@ Pierce Raider Classic Tournament Lakewood, WA
Monday December 09, 2019
Willamette JV
Monday, December 09
4:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
7:00 PM
Everett Crossover
Sunday December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 15
3:00 PM
Everett Crossover
Pacific University (Forest Grove)
Sunday, December 15
3:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019
Monday, December 16
7:00 PM
Everett Crossover
Friday December 20, 2019
TBA - Grays Harbor Crossover Tournament
Friday, December 20
TBA
@ Aberdeen, WA
Friday, December 20
TBA
@ North Idaho College NWAC Crossover
Saturday December 21, 2019
TBA - Grays Harbor Crossover Tournament
Saturday, December 21
TBA
@ Aberdeen, WA
Saturday, December 21
TBA
@ North Idaho College NWAC Crossover
Sunday December 22, 2019
TBA - Grays Harbor Crossover Tournament
Sunday, December 22
TBA
@ Aberdeen, WA
Friday December 27, 2019
Friday, December 27
TBA
@ Clackamas CC Clackamas Holiday Tournament
Saturday December 28, 2019
TBA - Clackamas Holiday Tournament
Saturday, December 28
TBA
@ Clackamas, OR
Saturday, December 28
TBA
@ Clackamas CC Clackamas Holiday Tournament
Sunday December 29, 2019
TBA - Clackamas Holiday Tournament
Sunday, December 29
TBA
@ Clackamas, OR
Sunday, December 29
TBA
@ Clackamas CC Clackamas Holiday Tournament
Monday December 30, 2019
TBA - Clackamas Holiday Tournament
Monday, December 30
TBA
@ Clackamas, OR
Douglas College (British Columbia)
Monday, December 30
2:00 PM
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Wednesday, January 01
4:00 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Thursday, January 02
TBA
Thursday, January 02
5:00 PM
Thursday, January 02
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 02
7:30 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
TBA
Saturday, January 04
2:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
Saturday, January 04
4:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Saturday, January 04
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Eugene, Oregon
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 08
8:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
4:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Saturday, January 11
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15
8:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
Saturday, January 18
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
4:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Saturday, January 18
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 18
7:00 PM
Monday January 20, 2020
Monday, January 20
4:00 PM
Salem, Oregon
Monday, January 20
7:30 PM
Monday, January 20
7:30 PM
Monday, January 20
7:30 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
8:00 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Oregon City, Oregon
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
4:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
8:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
4:00 PM
Vancouver, Washington
Saturday, February 01
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Wednesday, February 05
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Wednesday, February 05
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 05
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 05
8:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
2:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
Saturday, February 08
4:00 PM
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, February 08
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
6:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
7:00 PM
Hall of Fame Game
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12
8:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Gresham, Oregon
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
8:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Played at The Evergreen State College
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
4:00 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Sunday, February 23
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
7:30 PM
Coos Bay, Oregon
Wednesday, February 26
7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
8:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
4:00 PM
Roseburg, Oregon
Saturday, February 29
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
4:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
4:00 PM
* Conference