Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Men's Basketball : Spokane

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
3:00 PM
@ Lower Columbia Red Devil Classic - Longview, WA
N
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
7:30 PM
Air Force Base
Bigfoot Classic, Spokane CC - Spokane, WA
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM
@ Everett CC Crossover, Everett, WA
N
Sun Dec 15
at
3:00 PM
Everett CC Crossover, Everett, WA
A
Mon Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
@ Everett CC Crossover, Everett, WA
N
Sat Dec 28
at
6:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:30 PM
At Spokane Community College
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
At Spokane Falls Community College
H
Sat Jan 18
at
4:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
At Spokane Falls Community College
H
Wed Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
At Spokane Falls Community College
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
At Spokane Falls Community College
H
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
At Spokane Falls Community College
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:30 PM
At Spokane Community College
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:30 PM
A
* Conference