2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Saturday February 15, 2020
Linfield College
Saturday, February 15
12:00 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Pacific University
Sunday, February 16
11:00 AM
Friday February 21, 2020
University of Puget Sound
Friday, February 21
3:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Oregon State University
Friday, February 28
1:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Lewis & Clark College
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Sunday March 01, 2020
Willamette University
Sunday, March 01
9:00 AM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
9:00 AM
@ Bellevue Tennis Center
Saturday March 21, 2020
University of Puget Sound
Saturday, March 21
1:00 PM
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22
9:00 AM
@ Bellevue Tennis Center
Thursday April 02, 2020
Thursday, April 02
3:00 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
1:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
9:00 AM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Thursday April 23, 2020
Lewis-Clark State College
Thursday, April 23
1:00 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
Saturday May 02, 2020
* Conference