2019 Softball Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 31-16
Pct. .660
Conf. 22-10
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-5
Away 13-9
Neutral 4-2
Games 47
Runs 372
Batting Avg. .359
On Base % .437
Slugging % .583
Home Runs 58
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 13-4
@ Kelso, WA
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-3
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 10-8
@ Clackamas Field
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-3
@ Tigard HS
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
@ Tigard HS
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 24-0
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
@ Ontario, OR
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-8
@ Ontario, OR
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-2
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-5
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
@ Walla Walla, WA
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
@ Walla Walla, WA
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-2
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
A
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-11
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Tue May 07
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Tue May 07
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-12
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-8
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Spokane, WA NWAC Softball Championships
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 11-6
@ Dwight Merkel
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
@ Dwight Merkel
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-3
@ Dwight Merkel
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
* Conference
% Post season