Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Women's Basketball : Everett

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 38.9
3PT % 19.8
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 45.5
Ast per game 15.1
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
W, 66-50
Tacoma CC Titan Classic, Tacoma, WA
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 78-63
@ tacoma cc
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Christian Faith
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 55-50
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 80-42
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 70-33
Everett CC WBB Classic, Everett, WA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 79-73
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 94-79
H
Sat Dec 14
at
6:00 PM
Lane CC Crossover
A
Sun Dec 15
vs
2:00 PM
@ Lane CC Crossover, Eugene, OR
N
Mon Dec 16
vs
10:00 AM
@ Lane CC Crossover, Eugene, OR
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College Holiday Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
@ Skagit Valley College Holiday Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
10:00 AM
@ Skagit Valley College Holiday Tourney, Mt. Vernon, WA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference