The bottom team is the home team.

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule : Everett

Overall 8-8-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-6-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 19
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.26
Shot % .247
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 3.56
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA Portland CC Forfeits match due to use of an ineligible player
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
T, 5-5
Kasch Park
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Kasch Park
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Kasch Park
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
T, 3-3
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Oct 28
at
7:30 PM
A
* Conference