2017 Women's Soccer Schedule : Everett

Overall 5-12-3
Pct. .325
Conf. 4-8-3
Pct. .367
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-4-1
Away 2-6-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 20
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.70
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 11.9
GAA 3.62
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 9-1
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 12-1
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
A
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
* Conference