2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 7-2
Neutral 9-5
Matches 24
Kills per set 8.61
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 7.92
Blocks per set 1.43
Service Aces per set 1.22
Digs per set 9.33
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Springfield, OR Court 1
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Eugene, OR Court 6
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Eugene, OR Court 1
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Willamalane Court 1
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Eugene, OR Court 1
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Eugene, OR Volleyball Showcase
N
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Community College of Spokane
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Community College of Spokane
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Spokane Community College
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Lower Columbia
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 30
at
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 04
at
11:00 AM
A
* Conference