2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule : North Idaho

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
12:45 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 1
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
2:00 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 6
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
4:30 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 1
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
5:45 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 1
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
9:00 AM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 1
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
12:45 PM
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 1
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
11:00 AM
@ Community College of Spokane
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
@ Community College of Spokane
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
@ Community College of Spokane
N
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
3:00 PM
@ Spokane Tournament
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
6:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 19
at
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 26
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 28
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 05
at
6:00 PM
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
H
Fri Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 30
at
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sun Nov 04
at
11:00 AM
A
* Conference