2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Tacoma

Overall 41-10
Pct. .804
Conf. 20-5
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 2
Home 25-3
Away 13-5
Neutral 3-2
Games 51
Runs 414
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .419
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 28
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-3
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 21-4
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 11-1
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-2
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 16-11
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 13-5
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-8
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 11-3
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 10-0
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 12-2
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-2
Pierce * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 14-0
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 12-2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 18-0
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 11-1
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 12-0
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
Pierce * ^
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Pierce * ^
H
Sat May 11
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-3
Pierce * ^
A
Sat May 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Pierce * ^
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Minnitti Field
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
W, 10-1
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
W, 6-2
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
N
Sat May 25
vs
Final
L, 8-0
@ Longview, WA
N
Sun May 26
vs
Final
L, 8-2
@ Longview, WA
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season