2018-19 Baseball Schedule : Mt Hood

Overall 32-12
Pct. .727
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-4
Away 10-5
Neutral 4-3
Games 44
Runs 290
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .395
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 14
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-4
@ Sandy HS
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
@ Sandy High School
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
@ Sandy High School
N
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 15-1
Linfield JV ^
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-0
Linfield JV ^
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-5
@ Inglemoor HS
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
@ Inglemoor HS
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Cancelled
George Fox University JV ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-5
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-4
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 11-10
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 11-8
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-6
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 7-6
Lane *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-1
Lane *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
Lane *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Lane *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 10-5
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat May 04
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-7
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Clark *
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Clark *
H
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 8-7
Clark *
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
Clark *
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Game #2 - NWAC South Super Regional
H
Sun May 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Concordia Universty Game 4 - NWAC South Super Regional
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
L, 8-1
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
W, 8-4
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
N
Sat May 25
vs
Final
L, 9-3
@ Longview, WA NWAC Baseball Championships
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season