2019 NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Walla Walla

Overall 3-3-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-2-5
Pct. .357
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-1-5
Away 0-1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 12
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.42
Shot % .139
Shots/ game 10.2
GAA 1.30
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
T, 0-0
H
Wed Oct 16
at
3:15 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
1:15 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
6:15 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
2:15 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
3:15 PM
A
* Conference