2019 NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 8-5-4
Pct. .588
Conf. 6-3-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0-3
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .193
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 1.67
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 28
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
September
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Thu Sep 19
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
October
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Livestream: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-mens-soccer-vs-wenatchee-valley-633742
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
T, 0-0
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
November
Wed Nov 06
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Regional Playoff, Starfire Stadium, Tukwila, WA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
NWAC Quarterfinal, Peninsula College, Port Angeles, WA
A
* Conference
% Post season