2019 NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Portland

Overall 3-5-3
Pct. .409
Conf. 2-4-2
Pct. .375
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-1-1
Away 1-2-1
Neutral 0-2-1
Games 11
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.18
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 1.33
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 2-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Wed Aug 28
at
Final
W, 2-1
RAC Field #1
A
September
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Lane CC
N
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Clark *
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lane *
Hillsboro, Ore.
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rogue *
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Clark *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
T, 1-1
Lane *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
2:30 PM
Rogue *
A
* Conference