2019 NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 5-6-4
Pct. .467
Conf. 4-2-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0-3
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 15
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .191
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 1.52
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
September
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Lane CC
N
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
Lane *
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
T, 1-1
Rogue *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Clark *
H
Sun Oct 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Lane *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Rogue *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
W, 2-1
Clark *
A
November
Wed Nov 06
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Live Stream: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF1TmKspO2c-iw5kRUIMZ3w
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tacoma %
NWAC Quarterfinal, Tacoma CC, Tacoma, WA
A
* Conference
% Post season