2019 NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Pierce

Overall 4-5-4
Pct. .462
Conf. 3-3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-1-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1-1
Games 13
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.23
Shot % .213
Shots/ game 5.8
GAA 1.87
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 2-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tacoma *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Heritage Recreation Center
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
RAC Field #1
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Tacoma *
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Heritage Recreation Center
H
Wed Oct 23
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
2:15 PM
RAC Field #1
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
5:15 PM
Tacoma *
H
* Conference