2019 NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Columbia Basin

Overall 12-3-3
Pct. .750
Conf. 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Streak Tied 1
Home 7-1-2
Away 4-1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.82
Shot % .199
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 0.82
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Tue Aug 27
vs
Final
T, 2-2
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
VIDEO: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-mens-soccer-vs-rogue-657288
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
September
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Livestream: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-mens-soccer-vs-treasure-valley-787250
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Livestream: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-mens-soccer-vs-north-idaho-923690
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Livestream: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-mens-soccer-vs-wenatchee-valley-633742
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Livestream: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-mens-soccer-vs-spokane-581520
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Livestream: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-mens-soccer-vs-walla-walla-820319
H
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
Columbia Basin advances 11-10 on PK shootout
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
8:00 PM
@ Final Four Starfire Stadium, Tukwila, WA Live Broadcast: https://nwacsportsnetwork.com
N
* Conference