2019 NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Treasure Valley

Overall 0-13-3
Pct. .094
Conf. 0-10-2
Pct. .083
Streak Tied 1
Home 0-5-1
Away 0-6-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.75
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 4.8
GAA 3.40
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
T, 2-2
Northwest College
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 5-1
Northwest College
A
September
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
T, 2-2
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Livestream: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-mens-soccer-vs-treasure-valley-787250
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
T, 3-3
H
* Conference