2019 NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Edmonds

Overall 3-12-2
Pct. .235
Conf. 2-11-2
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-4-1
Away 0-7-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 8.3
GAA 1.24
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Tukiiwla, WA
N
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Triton Field
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Shoreline Park A, Shoreline, WA
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Triton Field
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Triton Field
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Triton Field
H
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Triton Field
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Triton Field
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Twin Ponds Park, Shoreline, WA
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Triton Field
H
* Conference
^ Division