2019 NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Peninsula

Overall 16-1-2
Pct. .895
Conf. 12-1-2
Pct. .867
Streak Won 2
Home 9-0-1
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 19
Goals 58
Goals/ game 3.05
Shot % .179
Shots/ game 17.1
GAA 0.55
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
@ Tukwila, Wa
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
T, 0-0
Triton Field
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
W, 6-0
Twin Ponds Park, Shoreline, WA
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Triton Field
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
T, 3-3
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NWAC Quarterfinal, Peninsula College, Port Angeles, WA
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
5:30 PM
@ Final Four Starfire Stadium, Tukwila, WA Live Broadcast: https://nwacsportsnetwork.com
N
* Conference
% Post season