2019 NWAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Rogue

Overall 4-6-3
Pct. .423
Conf. 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Streak Won 1
Home 1-3-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 13
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.54
Shot % .169
Shots/ game 9.1
GAA 1.85
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 23
vs
Final
T, 2-2
@ Tukwila, WA
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
VIDEO: https://boxcast.tv/view/cbc-mens-soccer-vs-rogue-657288
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
T, 1-1
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lane *
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Clark *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
T, 1-1
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lane *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Clark *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
1:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
2:30 PM
H
* Conference