2019 Softball Schedule : Highline

Overall 14-25
Pct. .359
Conf. 12-20
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 8-9
Away 5-13
Neutral 1-3
Games 39
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .372
Slugging % .368
Home Runs 14
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-17
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Postponed
5-3
cancelled due to darkness
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
@ RAC
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-3
@ RAC Lacey
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
@ RAC Lacey
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-10
@ RAC Lacey, WA
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-3
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 8-7
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-12
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-4
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 10-0
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 10-0
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 11-8
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 11-5
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 13-11
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Pierce *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Pierce *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 10-4
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
H
Tue May 07
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Tue May 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-7
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 8-3
Pierce * ^
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
W, 8-2
Pierce * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division