2019 Softball Schedule : Mt Hood

Overall 33-9
Pct. .786
Conf. 26-2
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 17-1
Away 12-4
Neutral 4-4
Games 42
Runs 421
Batting Avg. .405
On Base % .469
Slugging % .660
Home Runs 69
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 19-11
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
Linfield JV
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 6-1
Linfield JV
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
@ RAC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-9
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 15-14
@ RAC, Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-5
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ RAC
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 13-0
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Clark *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Clark *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 14-4
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 13-4
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-3
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 14-13
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-3
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Rescheduled from 4/24
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-5
Rescheduled from 4/24
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 10-7
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Clark *
A
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 7-6
Clark *
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
H
Tue May 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
A
Tue May 07
at
Final
W, 9-2
A
Fri May 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 12-8
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 11-7
@ Dwight Merkel NWAC Softball Championships
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 6-0
@ Dwight Merkel
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 14-13
@ Dwight Merkel
N
* Conference
% Post season