2019 Softball Schedule : Pierce

Overall 11-29
Pct. .275
Conf. 7-25
Pct. .219
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-11
Away 2-17
Neutral 4-1
Games 40
Runs 245
Batting Avg. .339
On Base % .429
Slugging % .497
Home Runs 25
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-7
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
@ Longview
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
@ RAC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-9
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-13
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-6
@ RAC
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-4
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Bellevue * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 17-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-4
Douglas * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 33-11
H
April
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Douglas * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Douglas * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 13-12
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 10-7
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 12-0
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-6
Games to be played at Kitsap Fairgrounds
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 13-3
Games to be played at Kitsap Fairgrounds
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 25-14
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 23-11
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 17-8
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 12-4
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 18-7
H
Sun May 05
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-0
A
Sun May 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
A
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 8-4
H
Mon May 06
vs
Final
W, 14-5
H
Wed May 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
A
Wed May 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Highline * ^
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Highline * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division