2019 Softball Schedule : SW Oregon

Overall 18-27-1
Pct. .402
Conf. 13-15
Pct. .464
Streak Lost 4
Home 10-8
Away 4-13
Neutral 4-6-1
Games 46
Runs 301
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .405
Slugging % .489
Home Runs 40
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Cancelled
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
@ Columbia Basin College Field
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-6
@ Tigard HS
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 18-6
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-7
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-2
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
@ Bellevue College
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
@ Tigard
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
@ Tigard High School
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
@ Tigard HS
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
@ Tigard HS
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-4
@ Clackamas CC
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 15-6
@ Clackamas CC
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 13-0
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 15-9
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 11-10
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-4
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 15-0
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 5-4
Clark *
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 14-11
Clark *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 16-9
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 14-3
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Postponed
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-0
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
T, 9-9
@ southwestern
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
@ southwestern @ Portland, OR
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 27-3
@ Clackamas, OR
N
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Rescheduled from 4/24
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Rescheduled from 4/24
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-2
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 15-3
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 15-4
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 7-4
Centralia * ^
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
Centralia * ^
A
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark *
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Clark *
H
Fri May 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
@ Dwight Merkel NWAC Softball Championships
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
@ Dwight Merkel
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season