2019 Softball Schedule : Yakima Valley

Overall 2-35
Pct. .054
Conf. 0-32
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 35
Home 2-17
Away 0-16
Neutral 0-2
Games 37
Runs 111
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .350
Slugging % .352
Home Runs 8
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
T, 0-0
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-4
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-6
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-4
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-3
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 16-13
H
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 12-6
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-6
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-3
@ Ontario, OR
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
@ Ontario, OR
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ yvcc
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-8
@ Yakima
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-0
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 15-7
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 11-3
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 16-1
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
A
Tue May 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Tue May 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 17-1
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
H
* Conference
^ Division