2019 Softball Schedule : Everett

Overall 13-25-1
Pct. .346
Conf. 10-22
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-10
Away 4-12
Neutral 3-3-1
Games 39
Runs 230
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .403
Slugging % .477
Home Runs 30
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
T, 8-8
@ Bellevue College suspended in 6th (rain)
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 11-9
@ Bellevue Bellevue Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Invite
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-8
@ Lacy Inter-Region Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
@ RAC-Lacey Inter-Region Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-7
@ RAC-Lacey Inter-Region Tournament
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-8
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-6
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
H
April
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-9
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 11-7
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 19-9
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 8-2
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 12-5
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Pierce *
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Pierce *
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
A
Wed May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-8
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
L, 8-4
Pierce *
A
Mon May 06
at
Final
L, 14-5
Pierce *
A
Tue May 07
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-4
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 13-0
Sophomore Day
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 5-3
Sophomore Day
A
* Conference