2019 Softball Schedule : Bellevue

Overall 42-7
Pct. .857
Conf. 29-3
Pct. .906
Streak Lost 1
Home 20-0
Away 14-5
Neutral 8-2
Games 49
Runs 518
Batting Avg. .407
On Base % .479
Slugging % .689
Home Runs 80
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 22-14
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
@ Bellevue College postponed (rain)
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-5
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
H
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
@ RAC
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
@ RAC - Lacey
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 22-1
@ RAC Lacey
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
@ RAC - Lacey
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-0
@ RAC - Lacey
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
@ Lacey, WA
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-4
Pierce *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 10-2
Pierce * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 16-6
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-1
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-6
Pierce *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Pierce *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 20-4
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-3
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-0
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
H
Wed May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-8
H
Sat May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
A
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 7-3
@ Dwight Merkel NWAC Softball Championships
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 11-6
@ Dwight Merkel
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 14-13
@ Dwight Merkel
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 10-4
@ Dwight Merkel
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season