2019 Softball Schedule : Wenatchee Valley

Overall 22-16
Pct. .579
Conf. 21-11
Pct. .656
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-7
Away 10-4
Neutral 3-5
Games 38
Runs 304
Batting Avg. .352
On Base % .421
Slugging % .528
Home Runs 37
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-10
@ RAC Lacey, WA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 10-7
@ RAC-Lacey Inter-Region Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-0
@ RAC - Lacey
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 16-7
@ RAC, Lacey Wa
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-3
@ Columbia Basin Colle *@Columbia Basin College, Pasco, WA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-0
@ CBC *@Columbia Basin College, Pasco, WA
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 16-14
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-3
@ Ontario, OR
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 22-1
@ Ontario, OR
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 16-13
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 12-6
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 14-2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-7
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 10-6
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 13-9
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-4
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-1
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-2
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 11-1
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-4
H
May
Tue May 07
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
H
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 11-4
Sophomore Day
A
Fri May 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-7
Sophomore Day
A
Sat May 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-12
A
Sat May 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-8
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 8-7
@ Dwight Merkel NWAC Softball Championships
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ Dwight Merkel
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season