2019 Softball Schedule : Skagit Valley

Overall 13-25
Pct. .342
Conf. 12-20
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-10
Away 6-10
Neutral 1-5
Games 38
Runs 280
Batting Avg. .349
On Base % .433
Slugging % .528
Home Runs 41
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-7
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 33-13
@ RAC Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-3
@ Lacey
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 20-10
@ RAC Lacey, WA
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Pierce *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
Pierce *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-6
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-8
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 14-13
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-10
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-8
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-3
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 25-1
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 12-5
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-5
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 11-8
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
H
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 9-8
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
L, 16-1
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Pierce *
A
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 17-8
Pierce *
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-5
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Tue May 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
H
Sat May 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
A
Sat May 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ Dwight Merkel NWAC Softball Championships
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-6
@ Spokane, WA
N
* Conference
% Post season