2019 Softball Schedule : Douglas

Overall 37-12
Pct. .755
Conf. 23-9
Pct. .719
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-6
Away 15-4
Neutral 9-2
Games 49
Runs 459
Batting Avg. .359
On Base % .450
Slugging % .489
Home Runs 21
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 26-0
College of Lake County
H
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 15-4
College of Lake County
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Bethel College - JV
H
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
W, 13-3
Dakota State University - JV
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 24-0
College of Lake County
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Madonna University JV
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 16-0
Brevard College JV
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-1
@ rac turf
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 12-5
@ RAC Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 18-6
@ Lacey, WA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
@ Lacey
N
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 12-3
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 13-6
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 17-0
Pierce *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Pierce * ^
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 16-6
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-6
H
April
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-0
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-0
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 6-5
Pierce * ^
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 12-4
Pierce * ^
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 12-3
@ Fairgrounds Field Swapped Home Dates for Rescheduling games
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 19-8
@ Fairground Field Swapped Home Dates for Rescheduling games
N
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 12-1
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-4
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 7-1
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 13-3
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 16-1
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 8-0
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 12-4
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Swapped Home Dates for Rescheduling games
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Swapped Home Dates for Rescheduling games
H
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 8-7
@ Dwight Merkel NWAC Softball Championships
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ Dwight Merkel
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Dwight Merkel
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
W, 16-1
@ Dwight Merkel
N
Sun May 19
at
Final
W, 8-4
A
Mon May 20
vs
Final
L, 10-9
@ Dwight Merkel
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season