2019 Softball Schedule : Shoreline

Overall 9-28-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 8-24
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-13
Away 6-15-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Runs 283
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .417
Slugging % .543
Home Runs 49
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-2
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 16-4
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 19-19
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 19-11
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 20-12
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 13-12
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 13-9
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-2
Pierce *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 33-11
Pierce *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-10
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-8
H
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-9
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-7
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-4
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 20-4
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 12-1
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 11-4
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 11-5
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 13-11
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-4
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 14-10
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-2
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 12-9
A
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 8-0
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 12-4
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-0
Pierce *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
Pierce *
H
Tue May 07
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-4
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Tue May 07
at
Final
L, 10-8
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
* Conference