2019 Softball Schedule : Lower Columbia

Overall 30-13-1
Pct. .693
Conf. 19-9
Pct. .679
Streak Lost 1
Home 18-2
Away 7-8
Neutral 5-3-1
Games 44
Runs 369
Batting Avg. .380
On Base % .444
Slugging % .592
Home Runs 48
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
T, 8-8
@ Bellevue College suspended in 6th (rain)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
@ Bellevue College postponed (rain)
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
@ Bellevue College Bellevue Invite
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-8
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-7
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-3
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
@ RAC
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 33-13
@ RAC Lacey, WA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-5
@ RAC Lacey, WA
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 7-1
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-4
Centralia * ^
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Centralia * ^
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Clackamas * ^
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Clackamas * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Clark *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Clark *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Postponed
SW Oregon * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Postponed
SW Oregon * ^
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 15-10
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Cancelled
Corban University
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Cancelled
Corban University
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 11-0
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Chemeketa * ^
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Chemeketa * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-9
A
Wed May 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 7-5
Clark *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 10-6
Clark *
A
Tue May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Chemeketa * ^
A
Tue May 07
at
Final
W, 14-4
Chemeketa * ^
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
SW Oregon * ^
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
SW Oregon * ^
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ Spokane, WA NWAC Softball Championships
N
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-6
@ Spokane, WA
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
W, 7-3
@ Spokane, WA
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 8-3
@ Spokane, WA
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season