Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Softball : Olympic

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
12:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri May 01
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun May 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 09
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 09
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference