Schedule | NWAC 2019-20 Softball : Bellevue

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Pierce *
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
2:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
Sun Mar 29
at
4:00 PM
Live Stream: athletics.everettcc.edu
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
12:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Pierce *
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri May 01
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun May 10
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 10
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference